I have GREAT news!

I wanted you lovely newsletter followers to be the first to know that ‘God Touched’ is now LIVE on Amazon! SURPRISE!

Thank you, everyone for all the love for this series, it honestly means the absolute world to me that I can do this full time.

I’m not going to lie, writing this book has seriously been the most fun I’ve had working on something in months. I hope you all love Imogen and Arawan as much as I do!

Here is a link…and here is a blurb!

“I want to start by saying none of this was my fault.”

Imogen Ironwood owes the God of the Dead two life debts…and Arawan isn’t the kind of god to let a debt go uncollected. 

‘God Touched’ is book two of the new spin-off series in the best-selling ‘Fae Universe,’ featuring everyone’s favorite supernatural hunting family, the Ironwoods. This series is perfect for fans of K.F Breene, Laura Thalassa, CN Crawford, and anyone who loves hot fae princes, kick-ass ladies with sass for days, and Celtic myth! 

Trouble and death have followed Imogen Ironwood her entire life. As a hunter, she’s used to both, but screwing with a death god is probably the biggest mistake she’s ever made. 

It wasn’t like she asked him to restore her to the land of the living (twice), Imogen only wanted Arawan to help them find Hafgan, Morrigan’s escaped general and Arawan’s oldest enemy. She just didn’t expect Arawan to be hunting her as well. 

Imogen knows the world needs Arawan’s help to defeat Hafgan and that working with him is their only option. There’s only one small problem…Arawan is the personification of all of Imogen’s unhealthy obsessions—death, sex, and violence. And falling in love with a god is never going to end well. 

Please note, ‘God Touched’ is an adult paranormal romance that contains graphic violence, swearing, and sex scenes.

4 thoughts on “I have GREAT news!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: